This feature allows you to save the article so that you can return to edit it later.
How to save a draft
The draft is not visible on the page . Saves all changes made to the page or article and can only be seen after logging in to the site administration.
You can save a draft page or article by clicking the Save Draft button in the Publish table, which you’ll find at the top right of the screen when you create a new page or article.